Results

ტური 35

Monday, 29 November, 2021

Sunday, 28 November, 2021

ტური 34

Sunday, 21 November, 2021

Saturday, 20 November, 2021

ტური 33

Sunday, 7 November, 2021

Saturday, 6 November, 2021

ტური 32

Monday, 1 November, 2021

Sunday, 31 October, 2021

ტური 31

Sunday, 24 October, 2021

ტური 30

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021

ტური 29

Saturday, 16 October, 2021

ტური 28

Sunday, 3 October, 2021

ტური 27

Wednesday, 29 September, 2021

ტური 26

Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Friday, 24 September, 2021

ტური 25

Monday, 20 September, 2021

ტური 24

Thursday, 16 September, 2021

ტური 23

Sunday, 12 September, 2021

Friday, 13 August, 2021

ტური 22

Monday, 9 August, 2021

Sunday, 8 August, 2021

Saturday, 7 August, 2021

ტური 21

Sunday, 4 July, 2021

Friday, 2 July, 2021

Thursday, 1 July, 2021

ტური 20

Tuesday, 29 June, 2021

Sunday, 27 June, 2021

ტური 19

Wednesday, 23 June, 2021

Tuesday, 22 June, 2021

ტური 18

Saturday, 19 June, 2021

Friday, 18 June, 2021

ტური 17

Monday, 14 June, 2021

Sunday, 13 June, 2021

ტური 16

Thursday, 10 June, 2021

Wednesday, 9 June, 2021

ტური 15

Tuesday, 25 May, 2021

Monday, 24 May, 2021

Sunday, 23 May, 2021

ტური 14

Sunday, 16 May, 2021

ტური 13

Wednesday, 12 May, 2021

Tuesday, 11 May, 2021

ტური 12

Saturday, 8 May, 2021

Friday, 7 May, 2021

ტური 11

Thursday, 29 April, 2021

Wednesday, 28 April, 2021

ტური 10

Sunday, 25 April, 2021

Saturday, 24 April, 2021

ტური 9

Saturday, 17 April, 2021

Friday, 16 April, 2021

Thursday, 15 April, 2021

ტური 8

Monday, 12 April, 2021

Sunday, 11 April, 2021

ტური 7

Thursday, 8 April, 2021

Wednesday, 7 April, 2021

Tuesday, 6 April, 2021

ტური 6

Saturday, 3 April, 2021

Friday, 2 April, 2021

ტური 5

Sunday, 21 March, 2021

Saturday, 20 March, 2021

ტური 4

Monday, 15 March, 2021

Sunday, 14 March, 2021

Saturday, 13 March, 2021

ტური 3

Wednesday, 10 March, 2021

Tuesday, 9 March, 2021

ტური 2

Saturday, 6 March, 2021

Friday, 5 March, 2021

ტური 1

Monday, 1 March, 2021

Sunday, 28 February, 2021

Saturday, 27 February, 2021