Fixtures

ტური 29

Friday, 7 October, 2022

Saturday, 8 October, 2022

Sunday, 9 October, 2022

ტური 30

Saturday, 15 October, 2022

Sunday, 16 October, 2022

ტური 31

Friday, 21 October, 2022

Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Sunday, 23 October, 2022

ტური 32

Saturday, 29 October, 2022

Sunday, 30 October, 2022

ტური 33

Friday, 4 November, 2022

Saturday, 5 November, 2022

Sunday, 6 November, 2022

ტური 34

Saturday, 12 November, 2022

Sunday, 13 November, 2022

ტური 35

Saturday, 26 November, 2022

ტური 36

Saturday, 3 December, 2022