Fixtures

ტური 1

Saturday, 25 February, 2023

Sunday, 26 February, 2023

ტური 2

Saturday, 4 March, 2023

ტური 3

Wednesday, 8 March, 2023

ტური 4

Sunday, 12 March, 2023

ტური 5

Saturday, 18 March, 2023

ტური 6

Saturday, 1 April, 2023

ტური 7

Saturday, 8 April, 2023

ტური 8

Thursday, 13 April, 2023

ტური 9

Friday, 21 April, 2023

ტური 10

Tuesday, 25 April, 2023

ტური 11

Saturday, 29 April, 2023

ტური 12

Saturday, 6 May, 2023

ტური 13

Wednesday, 10 May, 2023

ტური 14

Sunday, 14 May, 2023

ტური 15

Saturday, 20 May, 2023

ტური 16

Wednesday, 24 May, 2023

ტური 17

Sunday, 28 May, 2023

ტური 18

Thursday, 1 June, 2023

ტური 19

Monday, 5 June, 2023

ტური 20

Friday, 9 June, 2023

ტური 21

Saturday, 5 August, 2023

ტური 22

Saturday, 12 August, 2023

ტური 23

Saturday, 19 August, 2023

ტური 24

Saturday, 26 August, 2023

ტური 25

Saturday, 2 September, 2023

ტური 26

Saturday, 16 September, 2023

ტური 27

Saturday, 23 September, 2023

ტური 28

Saturday, 30 September, 2023

ტური 29

Saturday, 7 October, 2023

ტური 30

Saturday, 21 October, 2023

ტური 31

Saturday, 28 October, 2023

ტური 32

Saturday, 4 November, 2023

ტური 33

Saturday, 11 November, 2023

ტური 34

Saturday, 25 November, 2023

ტური 35

Saturday, 2 December, 2023

ტური 36

Saturday, 9 December, 2023