CRYSTALBET Erovnuli Liga 2

WIT Georgia

გლდანის საფეხბურთო ცენტრი - თბილისი

ტური 14

Saturday, 28 May, 2022

ტური 15

Wednesday, 15 June, 2022

ტური 16

Monday, 20 June, 2022

ტური 18

Saturday, 25 June, 2022

ტური 19

Sunday, 21 August, 2022

ტური 20

Sunday, 28 August, 2022

ტური 21

Sunday, 4 September, 2022

ტური 22

Sunday, 11 September, 2022

ტური 23

Sunday, 18 September, 2022

ტური 24

Sunday, 2 October, 2022

ტური 25

Sunday, 9 October, 2022

ტური 26

Sunday, 16 October, 2022

ტური 27

Sunday, 23 October, 2022

ტური 28

Sunday, 30 October, 2022

ტური 29

Sunday, 6 November, 2022

ტური 30

Sunday, 13 November, 2022

ტური 31

Sunday, 27 November, 2022

ტური 32

Sunday, 4 December, 2022